Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison, NJ, December 9, 2017

| Back to Main Page | Back to Gigs and History 2014-2017 Page |

Photographs by Tal Galfsky


Nick Kanderis - Drums
Gary Radford - Guitar/Vocals
Marie Radford - Keyboards
Meg Radford - Guitar/Vocals
Nick Romanenko - Bass/Vocals
Joe Sanchez - Horns/Vocals

Watch a YouTube playlist of some songs from the show - Videography by Tal Galfsky


  1. We'll Live and Die in These Towns (Tom Clarke - The Enemy)
  2. Weird Sisters (Mark Linkous - Sparklehorse)
  3. Pumped Up Kicks (Mark Foster - Foster the People)
  4. Untenured Blues (Gary Radford/Marie Radford)
  5. Not So Brown Eyed Boy (Meg Radford)
  6. Get Lucky (Daft Punk)**
  7. Feel it Still (Portugal. The Man)**
  8. Foucault Funk (Gary Radford/Stephen Cooper/Marie Radford/Michel Foucault)
  9. Eight Minutes (John Barrows/Mark Wallinger)
  10. This is Not the End (Samuel Bingham Endicott - The Bravery)
  11. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Tom Petty/Mike Campbell)
  12. The Bottle (Ian Marshall/Gary Radford)
  13. Comfortably Numb (David Gilmour/Roger Waters)
  14. Rainmaker (Mark Linkous - Sparklehorse)
  15. Someday I Will Treat You Good (Mark Linkous - Sparklehorse)
  16. Suspicious Minds (Mark James)
  17. Wish You Were Here (David Gilmour/Roger Waters)
  18. Tara's Song (Meg Radford)
** = debut song

This page last updated December 24, 2017 by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.