Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison, NJ, November 30, 2018

| Back to Main Page | Back to Gigs and History 2018-pres Page |

Photographs by Tal Galfsky


Dennis Barbier - Saxophone
Nick Kanderis - Drums
Gary Radford - Guitar/Vocals
Marie Radford - Keyboards
Meg Radford - Guitar/Vocals
Nick Romanenko - Bass/Vocals


  1. Pumped Up Kicks (Mark Foster - Foster the People)
  2. Weird Sisters (Mark Linkous - Sparklehorse)
  3. San Tropez (Roger Waters)
  4. Untenured Blues (Gary Radford/Marie Radford)
  5. Us and Them (Roger Waters/Richard Wright)
  6. Foucault Funk (Michel Foucault/Gary Radford/Marie Radford)
  7. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Tom Petty/Mike Campbell)
  8. Feel it Still (Portugal. The Man)
  9. Psi Power (Robert Calvert/Dave Brock - Hawkwind)
  10. Someday I Will Treat You Good (Mark Linkous - Sparklehorse)
  11. I Saw Her Standing There (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
  12. Back in the USSR (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
  13. Get Lucky (Daft Punk)
  14. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting (Elton John/Bernie Taupin)
  15. Comfortably Numb (David Gilmour/Roger Waters)

This page last updated March 21, 2020 by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.