Dunellen, NJ, August 5, 2006

| Back to Main Page | Back to Gigs and History 2004-2006 Page |

Watch a YouTube Playlist of the Show


Chris Caldiero - Harp/Vocals
Meg Radford - Vocals
Gary Radford - Classical Guitar/Vocals
Nick Romanenko - Bass Guitar / Vocals
Peter VanEmburg - Drums/Vocals


  1. Fearless (Roger Waters/David Gilmour)
  2. Sick of Goodbyes (David Lowery/Mark Linkous)
  3. 39 (Brian May)
  4. I'm From New Jersey (John Gorka)
  5. Over Now (Jerry Cantrell/Sean Kinney - Alice in Chains)
  6. Childhood's End (David Gilmour)
  7. A Geek's Life (Peter VanEmburg/Gary Radford/Nick Romanenko)
Dark Side of the Moon
  1. Time (Nick Mason/Roger Waters/Richard Wright/David Gilmour)
  2. Breathe (Reprise) (Nick Mason/Roger Waters/Richard Wright/David Gilmour)
  3. Brain Damage (Roger Waters)
  4. Eclipse (Roger Waters)

This page last updated January 26, 2014 by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.