The Log Cabin, Cook Campus, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, June 4th, 1999

Back to Main Page | Back to Gigs and History 1998-1999 Page

The Professors wrap up an amazing Spring 1999 tour with another outdoor gig at the University Relations picnic at Rutgers University.


John Barrows - Harp/Guitar/Vocals
Chad Dell - Guitar/Vocals
Bob Kubey - Drums
Gary Radford - Lead Guitar
Nick Romanenko - Bass Guitar
Sonja Souther - Lead Vocals


  1. You Don't Love Me (Willie Cobbs - The Allman Brothers)
  2. Summertime (George Gershwin/DuBose Heyward)
  3. Five Long Years (Eddie Boyd - Eric Clapton)
  4. Eight Minutes (John Barrows/Mark Wallinger)
  5. Before You Accuse Me (Eric McDaniel - Eric Clapton)
  6. Dreading the Dawning (John Barrows/Gary Radford)
  7. Take Sick and Die (Muddy Waters)
  8. Nicky Land (Nick Romanenko/Sonja Souther)
  9. Bitch (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards - The Rolling Stones)
  10. Stormy Monday (T-Bone Walker - The Allman Brothers)
  11. Waiting for the Big One (Peter Gabriel)
  12. Bitch (Meredith Brooks)
  13. New York City Sidewalk Blues (John Barrows)
  14. In the Midnight Hour (Wilson Pickett/Steve Cropper)
  15. Psi Power (Robert Calvert/Dave Brock - Hawklords)
  16. Run Away With Me (John Barrows/Gary Radford)

This page last updated January 26, 2014 by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.