The 6th Annual Conference of the New Jersey Communication Association
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison, NJ, April 13, 2002

| Back to Main Page | Back to Gigs and History 2000-2003 Page |

The Professors perform for the participants attendees at the 6th Annual Conference of the New Jersey Communication Association.


Chad Dell - Guitar/Lead Vocals
David McCurry - Harp
Jonathan Millen - Drums
Gary Radford - Guitar
Nick Romanenko - Bass Guitar


  1. Runnin' Blue (Boz Scaggs)
  2. Come on in my Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
  3. Run Away with Me (John Barrows/Gary Radford)

  4. It Don't Look Good (Chad Dell)

  5. Untenured Blues (Gary Radford/Marie Radford)
  6. Girls Are Always Right (Any Trouble)
  7. The Look of Love (Burt Bacharach/Hal David)
  8. Tiger Lily Girl (Luna)
  9. Stormy Monday (T-Bone Walker - The Allman Brothers)
  10. King for a Day (Chad Dell)

  11. A Childhood, A Way (Chad Dell)

  12. Sick of Goodbyes (David Lowery/Mark Linkous - Sparklehorse)
  13. I Hate My Frickin' ISP (Todd Rundgren)
  14. Complicated Shadows (Elvis Costello)

This page last updated June 30, 2013 by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.