| Back to Main Page | | Back to Studio Albums Page |

Album Cover Concept and Photography by Nick Romanenko / Graphic Design by Kevin Wojtaszek


Produced by The Professors and Carmen Verderosa
Recorded and mixed by Carmen Verderosa at Woodrock Studios, Raritan, New Jersey
Mastered by Gene Paul and Joel Kerr at G and J Audio, Union City, New Jersey.

There are eight original songs on the album which was released in March 2020.

  1. The Bottle (Ian Marshall/Gary Radford)
  2. Discourse (Michel Foucault/Gary Radford)
  3. Take It From Me (Meg Radford)
  4. Turing (Sara Steele)
  5. Foucault Funk (Michel Foucault/Gary Radford/Marie Radford)
  6. Spring Forward (Meg Radford)
  7. Last Exit (1987) (Gary Radford)
  8. The Bottle (1980) (Ian Marshall/Gary Radford)

You can listen to individual songs or the whole album on SoundCloud

Album Personnel (in alphabetical order)

With Special Guest

  • Tal Galfsky - Keyboards on "The Bottle" and "Spring Forward"

This site last updated April 11, 2021, by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.