College Avenue Campus, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, March 25, 2009

| Back to Main Page | Back to Gigs and History 2009-2010 Page |

Photograph by The Daily Targum, Rutgers University


Gary Radford - Classical Guitar/Vocals
Meg Radford - Vocals
Nick Romanenko - Bass Guitar/Vocals
Peter VanEmburg - Drums/Vocals


  1. Sick of Goodbyes (David Lowery/Mark Linkous)
  2. Fearless (Roger Waters/David Gilmour)
  3. Wots . . . Uh The Deal (Roger Waters/David Gilmour)
  4. Amused to Death (Roger Waters)
  5. Phaseone (Meg Radford)
  6. Untenured Blues (Gary Radford/Marie Radford)
  7. I'm Not Crying (Jemaine Clement/Bret McKenzie - Flight of the Conchords)
  8. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Roger Waters/David Gilmour/Richard Wright)
  9. Closer to the Heart (Geddy Lee/Alex Lifeson/Neil Peart/Peter Talbot)
  10. A Farewell to Kings (Geddy Lee/Alex Lifeson/Neil Peart)
  11. Dogs (David Gilmour/Roger Waters)
  12. 39 (Brian May - Queen)
  13. Could I Be (Meg Radford) **
  14. A Geek's Life (Peter VanEmburg/Gary Radford/Nick Romanenko)
** = debut song.

Photograph by Gary Radford

This page last updated January 26, 2014 by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.