| Back to Main Page | | Back to Studio Albums Page |

Album Cover Concept and Photography by Nick Romanenko

"Learning Curve" was recorded, mixed, and digitally mastered at Suite 16 studios, Piscataway, New Jersey, by the amazing Paul Sukovich. There are ten original songs on the album, which was released in May 2013.

  1. Learning Curve (Meg Radford)
  2. A Geek's Life (Gary Radford/Nick Romanenko/Peter VanEmburg)
  3. Last Night (Gary Radford/Nick Romanenko)
  4. Cold Snap (John Barrows/Gary Radford)
  5. Not-So-Brown Eyed Boy (Meg Radford)
  6. Dreading the Dawning (John Barrows/Gary Radford)
  7. Peer Review (John Barrows)
  8. Could I Be (Meg Radford)
  9. Christie, Are You Out There? (John Barrows/Gary Radford)
  10. Nobody Likes Happy Songs (John Barrows/Gary Radford)

You can listen to individual songs or the whole album on SoundCloud

Album Personnel (in alphabetical order)

Gary Radford - Guitar/Vocals
Marie Radford - Keyboards
Meg Radford - Guitar/Vocals
Nick Romanenko - Bass/Vocals
Joe Sanchez - Horns
Peter VanEmburg - Drums/Vocals
Jennifer Zahorbenski - Vocals

With Special Guests

John Barrows - Harmonica
Larry Katz - Saxophone on "Learning Curve"
Robert Kubey - Drums on "Dreading the Dawning"
Chad Dell - Guitar on "Dreading the Dawning"

Collage by Kevin Wojtaszek: Photography by Nick Romanenko and Deborah Goodsite

This site last updated March 21, 2020, by Gary Radford.
Many thanks to Kurt Wagner, Marie Radford, and Jon Oliver.